Episode #10 – Ask a career coach

No guest for the May 24th podcast. Instead, the podcast will be completely open format where you get to call in and ask the show host, Jennifer Armitstead, any questions related to careers, job search, and the workplace. Jennifer is a professional career coach and has coached hundreds of job seekers and career transitioners as they discover where to go in their career and how to get there.

Ever asked yourself:

  • Do I really have to send a cover letter to that job posting?
  • How early should I show up for the job interview? Does it really matter?
  • What do I do if I hate my job?
  • How can I help my manager to better manage me?
  • etc.

Call (917) 932-1762 and Jennifer will answer your pressing career related questions. See you on the call at 11am PT | 12noon MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET. Click for podcast to listen from your computer.

Contact information for Jennifer.

Leave a Reply

