Getting a Federal Job – Mon 8/30

Dr. Daphne Houston will be my guest on Monday 8/30/10 to discuss “Getting a Federal Job“. Join us on Monday 8/30 at 11am PT|12n MT|1pm CT|2pm ET at http://ow.ly/1GtFk. You can either call in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free to ask a live question on the call, or in the chat room. If you’re not able to listen to the radio show at the broadcast time, you can return to that link and hear the archives from your computer or download to your iPod.

Dr. Daphne Houston is Founder & CEO of NAFCA, the National Association for Federal Career Advancement.  Professionals join NAFCA to land great federal jobs and advance their federal careers! Learn more about NAFCA membership, and get our free report, 5 Biggest Mistakes Federal Job Seekers Make and How to Overcome Them on our website at http://federalcareers.org.

Quote of the show:
*check back after the show for updated info

Number of the show:
*check back after the show for updated info