About Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio is brought to you by Jennifer Armitstead, professional career coach and recruiter. The purpose of this weekly podcast is to create a forum to discuss all things related to employment:

  • Job searching
  • Career transition
  • Employment trends
  • Career path development
  • Workplace challenges
  • Communication
  • Etc.

Tune in Tuesdays at 11am PT |12 noon MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET at: www.blogtalkradio.com/jobclubradio for the latest information to help you take your career into your own hands.

If you’re interested in being a guest on Job Club Radio, contact Jennifer.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: